Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of August Thompson

August Thompson

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by August Thompson
"If you are looking for an honest, professional and truly helpful Insurance Agent Burt is the person for you. Makes the process very easy and customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Zhongzhou Zhu

Zhongzhou Zhu

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhongzhou Zhu
"Getting insurance for my house in Green Valley (upper) was a pain due to the wildfire!!! Burt Foon was the ONLY one who helped me get my property insured, and all other insurance companies said NO to me. I really appreciate all his help and support!"
Profile photo of Laurel Harms

Laurel Harms

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Harms
"Burt was so helpful in taking care of us when our prior carrier couldn't. He suggested an umbrella policy to protect our assets which none of the other carriers did, especially when adding a new driver to our policy."
Profile photo of Erik Nelson

Erik Nelson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Nelson
"I had an issue with my insurance provider that left me without insurance with no notification. I called Burt on a Friday afternoon and he made an appointment on Saturday 8 AM. Burt came in special on his day off with the office closed to get my insurance handle. He had my three vehicles, home owners insurance, and added an umbrella within an hour. I am now insured with better coverage them before and I’m saving a total of $1800 a year. I couldn’t give a better recommendation for insurance or any customer service situation. Thanks again, Burt!!!"
Profile photo of Efrem Mah

Efrem Mah

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Efrem Mah
"Burt and his team were able to guide me through a total loss of my classic car. My situation required arbitration for the value of the vehicle. Gail was kind enough to refer me to a classic car appraiser that ultimately negociated an agreeable settlement. You guys rock."
Profile photo of Generalms02

Generalms02

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Generalms02
"We have been with Burt for 20+ years. Burt and everyone at the office and State Farm have been great. Very helpful when advising what coverages are needed as our needs changed over the years. Couldn’t recommend Burt highly enough."
Profile photo of Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Anderson
"Burt has been my agent for over 30 years. Rates have always been competitive but where he really shines is the customer service. Whenever I have a question or problem hes right on it. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brad Mills

Brad Mills

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mills
"Had another insurance company for 10+ years. Switched to Burt after not getting serviced properly. With Burt Foon, he reviewed everything from my house, vehicles, and life policies. I chose to go with Burt after he saved my almost $700 a year, and added an umbrella policy. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Norberto Balinado Jr

Norberto Balinado Jr

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto Balinado Jr
"Excellent service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Gordon Wong

Gordon Wong

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Wong
"I noticed one morning that my catalytic converter was stolen from my car parked in front of my house. I am grateful to have an amazing insurance agent, Burt Foon. He immediately responded to my text on a Saturday and gave me advice on what I needed to do to replace. Everyone should have an agent like Mr. Foon."
Profile photo of Kelly Martell

Kelly Martell

December 2, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martell
"Very caring staff, works quickly to help you out!!"
Profile photo of Admirimus

Admirimus

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Admirimus
"My experience with this office has been excellent for over ten years, and I would highly recommend them. We work with Gail in the office and she's been a fantastic resource, always very prompt handling any questions or issues we've had, and just one of the nicest people you will ever meet!"